Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alexander Somek - Staff

 

Office: Gabriele Buchta
E-mail: gabriele.buchta@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35814

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Linda Lilith Obermayr,BA
E-mail: linda.obermayr@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35808

Univ.- Ass. Mag. Jakob Rendl, BA
E-mail: jakob.rendl@univie.ac.at
T:43-1-4277-35822

Stud. Ass. Johannes Vadim Arko
E-mail: vadim.arko@univie.ac.at

Stud. Ass. Barbara Edlinger
E-mail: barbara.edlinger@univie.ac.at

Stud.-Ass. Marie Lisa Sailer
E-mail: marie.lisa.sailer@univie.ac.at

Stud.-Ass. Elisabeth WabitschE-mail: elisabeth.wabitsch@univie.ac.at